Staff Directory

.

 
 

 

Program Staff:


Nikki Baker
Senior Program Manager
nbaker@efmn.org
651.287.2308

Lori Braegelmann
Regional Coordinator Central MN
lbraegelmann@efmn.org
3
20-203-9722

Emily Gomez
Regional Coordinator Southern MN
egomez@efmn.org
507.287.2103

Jon Hoffman
Employment Coordinator
jhoffman@efmn.org
651.287.2333

Debbie Leone
Information and Referral Coordinator
dleone@efmn.org
651.287.2314

Michelle Maxwell
Program Director
mmaxwell@efmn.org
651.287.2306 

 

Mary Meuwissen
Program & Admin Coordinator 
mmeuwissen@efmn.org
651.287.2310

Brett Nelson
Seizure Smart Schools Coordinator
bnelson@efmn.org
651.287.2315

Lisa Peterson
Regional Coordinator Northern MN
lpeterson@efmn.org
218.624.1330 

Amanda Pike
Education Senior Program Manager
apike@efmn.org
651.287.2313 

Tammy Sammon
Adult and Arts Program Manager
tsammon@efmn.org
651.287.2304 

Janice Tweet
Regional Coordinator Eastern ND & Northwest MN
jtweet@efmn.org
701.429.1165

Admin Staff:


Nick Baker
Marketing & Communication Coordinator
nick.baker@efmn.org
651-287-2331

Heather Besonen
Human Resources Director
hbesonen@efmn.org
651.287.2311

Claire Colliander
Marketing and Finance Director
ccolliander@efmn.org
651.287.2307

Kelly Kopish
Senior Database and Digital Content Specialist
kkopish@efmn.org
651.287.2322

Dan Wakemup
Accountant
dwakemup@efmn.org
651.287.2309

 

Development Staff:


Rachelle Holm
Development Director
rholm@efmn.org
651.287.2302

Keri Olufson
Development Officer
kolufson@efmn.org
651.287.2330

 

Tim Flynn
Development Coordinator
tflynn@efmn.org
651.287.2310

Donated Goods Staff:


Jenna Dahl
Used Clothing Operations Manager, Metro 
jdahl@efmn.org
651.287.2332 

Kris Moen
Used Clothing Operations Manager, St. Cloud
kmoen@efmn.org
320.529.0000 

Tom Rue
Used Clothing Business Director
true@efmn.org
651.287.2301 

 

Logo Flame White

Epilepsy Foundation of Minnesota, Inc. • Copyright © 1994-2015 All rights reserved.
1600 University Ave. W. Suite 300, St. Paul, MN 55104
800.779.0777