Contact us

Epilepsy Foundation of Minnesota
1600 University Avenue West, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55104

Phone | 1.800.779.0777 | 651.287.2300
Fax | 651.287.2325
            SEND US FEEDBACK OR ASK A QUESTION HERE

EMPLOYMENT & VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

UPDATE YOUR ADDRESS/EMAIL



colorbar.jpg

STAFF DIRECTORY 

Vicki Kopplin
Executive Director
vkopplin@efmn.org
651.287.2314
         

Heather Hammond
Development Events/Corp.
Sponsorship Manager
hhammond@efmn.org
651.287.2300 

              Tom Rue
Director of Operations
true@efmn.org
651.287.2301
 
                               
Hannah Baines
Development Director
hbaines@efmn.org
651.287.2319
          Amy Haugen
Outreach Coordinator 
Eastern ND & Northwestern MN
ahaugen@efmn.org 
701.429.1165
             

Kelsey Ryan
Information & Referral 
Coordinator 
kryan@efmn.org
651.287.2303

 
                               
Nikki Baker
Senior Program Manager
Youth Development 
nbaker@efmn.org 
651.287.2308
          Katie Kohlbeck
Development Coordinator 
kkohlbeck@efmn.org
651.287.2330
              Tammy Sammon
Program Manager 
Outstate Programs
tsammon@efmn.org
651.287.2304
 
                               
Melissa Becker
Marketing & 
Communications Director
mbecker@efmn.org
651.287.2302
          Michelle Maxwell
Program Director 
mmaxwell@efmn.org
651.287.2306
              Maggie Smith
Communications & Data
Coordinator
msmith@efmn.org
651.287.2322
 
                               
Heather Besonen
HR Manager
hbesonen@efmn.org 
651.287.2311
          Mary Meuwissen
Program & Administrative 
Coordinator
mmeuwissen@efmn.org
651.287.2310
              Vicki Snyder 
Outreach Coordinator
Southern MN
vsnyder@efmn.org
507.287.2103
 
                               
Lori Braegelmann
Outreach Coordinator
Central MN 
lbraegelmann@efmn.org 
320.203.9722
          Kris Moen
Operations Manager
St. Cloud
kmoen@efmn.org
320.529.0000
              Scott St. George
Customer Service Manager
sstgeorge@efmn.org 
651.287.2321
 
                               
Claire Colliander
Finance & IT Director
ccolliander@efmn.org 
651.287.2307
          Lisa Peterson
Outreach Coordinator
Northern MN
lpeterson@efmn.org
218.624.1330
              Diane White
Program Manager
Advocacy & Community 
Development
dwhite@efmn.org
651.287.2312
                             
Jenna Dahl
Project Manager
Used Clothing
jdahl@efmn.org
651.287.2332
          Amanda Pike
Senior Program Manager 
Education
apike@efmn.org
651.287.2313
             

St. Cloud Used Clothing Office
2229 Roosevelt Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301
320.529.0000

                             
Tamer Embaby
Accounting Associate
tembaby@efmn.org
651.287.2309
         

Martha Roti
Marketing & Communications 
Coordinator
mroti@efmn.org
651.287.2331

               







 



St. Paul Office / Used Clothing
1600 University Ave. W. Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55104
800.779.0777 or 651.287.2300 

St. Cloud Used Clothing Center
2229 Roosevelt Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301
320.529.0000
888.609.2030

Copyright © 1994-2013
Epilepsy Foundation of Minnesota, Inc.
All rights reserved.