Contact us

Epilepsy Foundation of Minnesota
1600 University Avenue West, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55104

Phone | 1.800.779.0777 | 651.287.2300
Fax | 651.287.2325
            SEND US FEEDBACK OR ASK A QUESTION HERE

EMPLOYMENT & VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

CONNECT WITH US


Reach us by bus or metro:

  • EFMN is located at the Snelling Avenue Station on the METRO Green Line and served by bus routes 16, 21, and 84.  Plan your route using the Metro Transit Trip Planner.
  • A Nice Ride station is available one block north at Sherburne and Snelling Avenues.  The Charles Avenue bikeway is two blocks north of University Ave.  Bicycle parking is located on the first floor of the parking structure attached to the building.  
  • Parking validation for the attached parking structure is available for visitors.  An Hour Car hub is located in the parking structure.


colorbar.jpg

STAFF DIRECTORY 

Vicki Kopplin
Executive Director
vkopplin@efmn.org
651.287.2314
         

Jack Graham
Information & Referral 
Manager
jgraham@efmn.org
651.287.2303

              Martha Roti
Marketing & Communications 
Coordinator
mroti@efmn.org
651.287.2331
 
                               
Hannah Baines
Development Director
hbaines@efmn.org
651.287.2319
          Heather Hammond
Development Events/Corporate
Sponsorship Manager
hhammond@efmn.org
651.287.2300 
             

Tom Rue
Director of Operations
true@efmn.org
651.287.2301

 
                               
Nikki Baker
Senior Program Manager
Youth Development 
nbaker@efmn.org 
651.287.2308
          Amy Haugen
Outreach Coordinator 
Eastern ND & Northwestern MN
ahaugen@efmn.org 
701.429.1165
              Tammy Sammon
Program Manager 
Outstate Programs
tsammon@efmn.org
651.287.2304
 
                               
Melissa Becker
Marketing & 
Communications Director
mbecker@efmn.org
651.287.2302
          Michelle Maxwell
Program Director 
mmaxwell@efmn.org
651.287.2306
              Diane Senjem
Program Manager
Arts, Advocacy & Adult Programs
dsenjem@efmn.org
651.287.2312
 
                               
Heather Besonen
HR Manager
hbesonen@efmn.org 
651.287.2311
          Mary Meuwissen
Program & Administrative 
Coordinator
mmeuwissen@efmn.org
651.287.2310
              Maggie Smith
Communications & Data
Coordinator
msmith@efmn.org
651.287.2322
 
                               
Lori Braegelmann
Outreach Coordinator
Central MN 
lbraegelmann@efmn.org 
320.203.9722
          Kris Moen
Operations Manager
St. Cloud
kmoen@efmn.org
320.529.0000
              Scott St. George
Customer Service Manager
sstgeorge@efmn.org 
651.287.2321
 
                               
Claire Colliander
Finance & IT Director
ccolliander@efmn.org 
651.287.2307
         

Caroline Olstad
Program Manager
Seizure Smart Schools
colstad@efmn.org
651.287.2315

              Lisa Winkowski
Outreach Coordinator
Southern MN
lwinkowski@efmn.org
507.287.2103
                             
Jenna Dahl
Project Manager
Used Clothing
jdahl@efmn.org
651.287.2332
          Lisa Peterson
Outreach Coordinator
Northern MN
lpeterson@efmn.org
218.624.1330
             

St. Cloud Used Clothing Office
2229 Roosevelt Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301
320.529.0000

                             

Accounting Associate
accountspayable@efmn.org
651.287.2309
         

Amanda Pike
Senior Program Manager 
Education
apike@efmn.org
651.287.2313

               







 



St. Paul Office / Used Clothing
1600 University Ave. W. Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55104
800.779.0777 or 651.287.2300 

St. Cloud Used Clothing Center
2229 Roosevelt Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301
320.529.0000
888.609.2030

Copyright © 1994-2015
Epilepsy Foundation of Minnesota, Inc.
All rights reserved.