Contact us

Epilepsy Foundation of Minnesota 
1600 University Avenue West, Suite 300 
St. Paul, MN 55104 

Phone | 1.800.779.0777 | 651.287.2300 
Fax | 651.287.2325

Reach us by bus or metro:

  • EFMN is located at the Snelling Avenue Station on the METRO Green Line and served by bus routes 16, 21, and 84.  Plan your route using the Metro Transit Trip Planner.
  • A Nice Ride station is available one block north at Sherburne and Snelling Avenues.  The Charles Avenue bikeway is two blocks north of University Ave.  Bicycle parking is located on the first floor of the parking structure attached to the building.  
  • Parking validation for the attached parking structure is available for visitors.  An Hour Car hub is located in the parking structure.


colorbar.jpg

STAFF DIRECTORY 

Vicki Kopplin
Executive Director
vkopplin@efmn.org 
651.287.2314

Hannah Baines
Development Director
hbaines@efmn.org
651.287.2319

Nikki Baker
Senior Program Manager
Youth Development 
nbaker@efmn.org 
651.287.2308

Melissa Becker
Marketing & 
Communications Director
mbecker@efmn.org
651.287.2302

Heather Besonen
HR Manager
hbesonen@efmn.org 
651.287.2311

Lori Braegelmann
Outreach Coordinator
Central MN 
lbraegelmann@efmn.org 
320.203.9722

Tom Brown
Development Coordinator
tbrown@efmn.org
651.287.2324

Claire Colliander
Finance & IT Director
ccolliander@efmn.org
651.287.2307

Jenna Dahl
Project Manager
jdahl@efmn.org
651.287.2332

Jack Graham
Information & Referral 
Manager
jgraham@efmn.org
651.287.2303

Meredith Gretch
Chasing Dreams Fund Special Project Manager
mgretch@efmn.org
651.287.2333 

Heather Hammond
Development Events/Corporate
Sponsorship Manager
hhammond@efmn.org
651.287.2300 

Amy Haugen
Outreach Coordinator 
Eastern ND & Northwestern MN
ahaugen@efmn.org 
701.429.1165

Michelle Maxwell
Program Director 
mmaxwell@efmn.org
651.287.2306

Mary Meuwissen
Program & Administrative 
Coordinator
mmeuwissen@efmn.org
651.287.2310

Kris Moen
Operations Manager
St. Cloud
kmoen@efmn.org
320.529.0000

Caroline Olstad
Program Manager
Seizure Smart Schools
colstad@efmn.org
651.287.2315

Lisa Peterson
Outreach Coordinator
Northern MN
lpeterson@efmn.org
218.624.1330

Amanda Pike
Senior Program Manager 
Education
apike@efmn.org
651.287.2313

Tom Rue
Director of Operations
true@efmn.org
651.287.2301

Tammy Sammon
Program Manager 
Outstate Programs
tsammon@efmn.org
651.287.2304

Diane Senjem
Program Manager
Arts, Advocacy & Adult Programs
dsenjem@efmn.org
651.287.2312

Maggie Smith
Marketing & Communications Manager
msmith@efmn.org
651.287.2322

Scott St. George
Customer Service Manager
sstgeorge@efmn.org 
651.287.2321

Lisa Winkowski
Outreach Coordinator
Southern MN
lwinkowski@efmn.org
507.287.2103

St. Cloud Used Clothing Office
2229 Roosevelt Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301
320.529.0000

Accounting Associate
accountspayable@efmn.org
651.287.2309

St. Paul Office / Used Clothing
1600 University Ave. W. Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55104
800.779.0777 or 651.287.2300 

St. Cloud Used Clothing Center
2229 Roosevelt Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301
320.529.0000
888.609.2030

Copyright © 1994-2015
Epilepsy Foundation of Minnesota, Inc.
All rights reserved.